Who should be on Michigan State’s non-revenue sports Mount Rushmore?

On Monday’s Drive, Jack, Joe Rexrode and Doug Warren discussed who should be on Michigan State’s “Mt. Rushmore” in non-revenue sports. After extensive deliberation, this was our group.

1. Judi Brown
2. Ryan Miller
3. Leah O’Conner
4. Chuck Davey

Three of the above four are already in the Michigan State Athletics Hall of Fame. Leah O’Conner is certainly going to be inducted someday.

Do you agree with our choices? Disagree? Let us know:

Tweet your answers and comments to us: @DrivewithJack or @JackEbling or @joerexrode or @iamDougWarren

Or give us your picks on Facebook: The Drive with Jack Ebling Show

You can hear the discussion that got us down to our four picks in the video below.

%d bloggers like this: