Up to the Minute:

The Dean Transportation “On the Road” Series Tour Dates:

DeanTransportationThe Dean Transportation “On the Road” Series continues Thursdays into 2017. The Drive with Jack Ebling and The Schuiling Report will bring their shows each week to establishments, events and communities across mid-Michigan. Take a look at our upcoming schedule. You can also see our previous stops farther down the page. If you have a place you would like us to visit, tell us via social media or give us a call at 517-485-7925.

See you on the road!

Facebook:

The Drive with Jack Ebling Show

Schuiling Report

Twitter:

@DrivewithJack

@Schuiling Report

2017 Dates:

Jan. 5, 2017 Thursday Ryan’s Roadhouse
Jan. 12, 2017 Thursday Blue Gill Grill
Jan. 19, 2017 Thursday Tropical Smoothie
Jan. 26, 2017 Thursday Reno’s North
Feb. 2, 2017 Thursday Steakhouse Philly
Feb. 9, 2017 Thursday Blue Gill Grill
Feb. 16, 2017 Thursday Coaches Pub
Feb. 23, 2017 Thursday Reno’s West
Mar. 2, 2017 Thursday Dusty’s Cellar
Mar. 9, 2017 Thursday Blue Gill Grill
Mar. 16, 2017 Thursday Steakhouse Philly
Mar. 23, 2017 Thursday Jenison Fieldhouse
Mar. 30, 2017 Thursday Reno’s East
Apr. 6, 2017 Thursday TBA
Apr. 13, 2017 Thursday Blue Gill Grill
Apr. 20, 2017 Thursday Reno’s North
Apr. 27, 2017 Thursday Lansing Promise Dinner
May. 4, 2017 Thursday Fabiano’s in Westphalia
May. 11, 2017 Thursday Blue Gill Grill
May. 18, 2017 Thursday Dusty’s Tap Room
May. 25, 2017 Thursday Reno’s West
Jun. 1, 2017 Thursday  TBA
Jun. 8, 2017 Thursday Blue Gill Grill
Jun. 15, 2017 Thursday  TBA
Jun. 22, 2017 Thursday  TBA
Jun. 26, 2017 Monday  TBA
Jun. 29, 2017 Thursday Reno’s East
Jul. 6, 2017 Thursday  TBA
Jul. 13, 2017 Thursday Blue Gill Grill
Jul. 20, 2017 Thursday  TBA
Jul. 27, 2017 Thursday Reno’s North
Aug. 3 and 4, 2017 Thursday Canton, Ohio
Aug. 7, 2017 Monday Kelley/Perles/Secchia Golf Outing – Lansing Country Club
Aug. 10, 2017 Thursday Blue Gill Grill

2016 Stops:

Sept. 2, 2016 Friday Reno’s East
Sept. 8, 2016 Thursday Brookshire
Sept. 15, 2016 Thursday Ryan’s Roadhouse
Sept. 22, 2016 Thursday Darb’s Patio
Sept. 29, 2016 Thursday Blue Gill Grill
Oct. 6, 2016 Thursday Dusty’s Tap Room
Oct. 13, 2016 Thursday Waterfront Bar & Grill
Oct. 20, 2016 Thursday (MSU Basketball Media Day)
Oct. 27, 2016 Thursday Reno’s North
Nov. 3, 2016 Thursday Blue Gill Grill
Nov. 10, 2016 Thursday Charlie’s Bar & Grill
Nov. 17, 2016 Thursday Reno’s West
Nov. 23, 2016 Wednesday Frank’s Press Box
Dec. 1, 2016 Thursday Charlie’s Bar & Grill
Dec. 8, 2016 Thursday Blue Gill Grill
Dec. 15, 2016 Thursday Tropical Smoothie Cafe
Dec. 22, 2016 Thursday  TBA
Dec. 29, 2016 Thursday Reno’s East
%d bloggers like this: